Get into the life of J-Bru.

A quick update

What’s up J-Bru fans?

Just wanted to give you a quick update on what i’ve been up to lately. Since I got home from tour I have done nothing but sleep (and  I’ve managed to drink a bit too haha).

But, I have a busy summer ahead, and with the help of my J-Bru faithful, this could be a great summer!

I have tour dates coming soon, my label (Bru-Print Music) will be releasing an album for LinA, easily Canada’s best kept secret, and coming in July I’ll have an online store for my t-shirts and cd’s.

Thanks to my management company, Live Vision Macro Management, I may have secured a record deal for my next album as well! So keep checking back for some big info coming from me soon.

I’m also back in the lab and have written three songs in the week i’ve been home, so the next album is not far away. I’m also looking at doing a contest to name my next album, so stay tuned for that!

This blog post is brief and to the point, but I just wanted to let y’all know what I’m up to.

Holla
J-Bru

Leave a Reply

